Teachers » Staff

Staff

 
 
Teacher
 
 
 
 
Grade
 
 
 
 
Email
 
 
Pauline Griset Kindergarten pgriset@gustineusd.org 
Emily Fontes 1st  efontes@gustineusd.org 
Shannon LaSalle 1st slasalle@gustineusd.org 
Kaisa Freitas 2nd kfreitas@gustineusd.org 
Katie Cannon 2nd kcannon@gustineusd.org 
Margaret Loucks 3rd mloucks@gustineusd.org 
Julie Seim  3rd jseim@gustineusd.org 
Carlee Leon 4th cleon@gustineusd.org 
Gail Tallman 4th gtallman@gustineusd.org 
Prima Chavez 5th pchavez@gustineusd.org 
Danet Estabillo 5th dkothenbeutal@gustineusd.org 
Kathleen Borba Special Ed. Resource kathleenb@gustineusd.org 
Rachael Johnson
ELD/Intervention 
rjohnson@gustineusd.org 
Certified Staff
Job
Email
Adriana Herrera
Counselor
aherrera@gustineusd.org 
Heather Barco
Bilingual School Psychologist
hbarco@gustineusd.org